Deleting a session in GNT:

This will help you delete a session that you entered by mistake.

Step 1: Select the session you wish to delete from your list.

Step 2: Click Tools, then select the button that says, “Delete selected sessions.”   Note that you can only delete one session at a time.

 

Step 3: Synchronize.

Please note that sessions that have been logged, written up and billed should not be deleted.  If the session you need to delete is older than 1 day, please contact the help desk for additional help.